LoftyBot - Tibia Bot. Supports all OTS 7.4 - RL 11
Nostalrius - Printable Version

+- LoftyBot - Tibia Bot. Supports all OTS 7.4 - RL 11 (https://lofty-tibiabot.com)
+-- Forum: Lofty Bot (https://lofty-tibiabot.com/Forum-Lofty-Bot)
+--- Forum: Bugs (https://lofty-tibiabot.com/Forum-Bugs)
+--- Thread: Nostalrius (/Thread-Nostalrius--434)



Nostalrius - joske966 - 05-24-2019

Hey LoftyBot

I cannot use lofty on Nostalrius this is what it gives me, it finds the region but when the auto Point hp and it gives this error:
[Image: 7edeb7b81049828f1181bce320146cd1.png]

https://gyazo.com/7edeb7b81049828f1181bce320146cd1


RE: Nostalrius - xevion1990 - 05-29-2019

No one care


RE: Nostalrius - antonow - 05-29-2019

There's a quick fix for it.. Make another character in your account, and let him be at red hp. Every time you start the bot, start in this red hp character and then switch. 

It's working atm.. So, until he fix this, that's a way for you to use the bot.


RE: Nostalrius - Lofty Admin - 06-06-2019

update for newest nostolrius done.