LoftyBot - Tibia Bot. Supports all OTS 7.4 - RL 11
Work RL Tibia with battleye? - Printable Version

+- LoftyBot - Tibia Bot. Supports all OTS 7.4 - RL 11 (http://lofty-tibiabot.com)
+-- Forum: Lofty Bot (http://lofty-tibiabot.com/Forum-Lofty-Bot)
+--- Forum: Others (http://lofty-tibiabot.com/Forum-Others)
+--- Thread: Work RL Tibia with battleye? (/Thread-Work-RL-Tibia-with-battleye)



Work RL Tibia with battleye? - Donzim - 03-26-2018

I'm being disconnected in the global tibia rl, the program works on tibia rl? If so, how not to be disconnected?


RE: Work RL Tibia with battleye? - paqou - 03-26-2018

Also got this problem.. Bought license yesterday and tested it out today.. Not working because of dissconecting Sad


RE: Work RL Tibia with battleye? - Lofty Admin - 03-26-2018

download newest version . Fixed


RE: Work RL Tibia with battleye? - paqou - 03-27-2018

(03-26-2018, 10:39 PM)Lofty¬†Admin Wrote:  download newest version . Fixed

Going to try it out after evening, thank you for a fast support!


RE: Work RL Tibia with battleye? - Piotrexo - 04-06-2018

still works on tibia 11.72 with battleye? because I want to buy


RE: Work RL Tibia with battleye? - Lofty Admin - 04-07-2018

it will works all time