LoftyBot - Tibia Bot. Supports all OTS 7.4 - RL 11
I don't see Client and HP bar - fix - Printable Version

+- LoftyBot - Tibia Bot. Supports all OTS 7.4 - RL 11 (http://lofty-tibiabot.com)
+-- Forum: Lofty Bot (http://lofty-tibiabot.com/Forum-Lofty-Bot)
+--- Forum: Tutorials (http://lofty-tibiabot.com/Forum-Tutorials)
+--- Thread: I don't see Client and HP bar - fix (/Thread-I-don-t-see-Client-and-HP-bar-fix)



I don't see Client and HP bar - fix - Lofty Admin - 03-06-2018

1. Firstly be sure client is visible/active. HP bar (top-right of client) cannot be covered by bot or other program.

2. Go to the Start - Settings - System - Screen
Where to find these options



[Image: Loftybot.jpg]


RE: I don't see Client and HP bar - fix - valeriadan - 05-09-2018

I have this problem, but dont possible to see the image. please send me.

(03-06-2018, 05:09 PM)Lofty Admin Wrote:  1. Firstly be sure client is visible/active. HP bar (top-right of client) cannot be covered by bot or other program.

2. Go to the Control Panel - System - Display and change calibration like in image below to 100%.




[Image: Loftybot.jpg]



RE: I don't see Client and HP bar - fix - artagon - 05-25-2018

I have too same problems. Tibialofty dont see client realesta.


RE: I don't see Client and HP bar - fix - izvksz - 05-30-2018

Same problems on Realesta, it dont work !


RE: I don't see Client and HP bar - fix - hiho - 05-31-2018

Update the image, please.


RE: I don't see Client and HP bar - fix - Lofty Admin - 06-06-2018

realesta will be working 06.06, write me if problems


RE: I don't see Client and HP bar - fix - duduzito - 06-21-2018

not work for recordera.org help me!!